Tags

,

So I get a lot of spam comments on my posts.  They never actually see the light of day, because they’re all trapped by my spam filter, where I then delete them.  Usually they follow an obvious pattern.  For instance, there’s the spam messages that just vomit out a bunch of links, and there’s the spam messages that shower me with compliments in the hopes I’ll let them through.  A universal trait they all share is poor spelling and grammar, which I’ve never been able to figure out.  You’d think that if they were going to take the time to send out (presumably) thousands of these messages, they’d at least take the time to spell them correctly before unleashing the horde of comment bots.

Anyway, I recently received a spam message of a type I’d never seen before.  Here it is:

Possibly Our god desires mankind in order to satisfy a few awry visitors until achieving right, to make certain once then finally meet the guy, we’re going find out how to just be happier.  [Bunch of links]

You know, I think they’re on to something here.  I can feel myself converting to Christianity already.

