Tags

So, if you head on over to Queereka right about now, you’ll see a post that I’ve written. Turns out, I’m now a contributor for Queereka! Here’s a preview:

If you’ve been paying attention to the news lately, you’re probably familiar with Paula Deen’s racist attitude, or perhaps Alec Baldwin’s disturbingly violent anti-gay remarks. Both have since apologized, with Deen making two creepy videos and an appearance on the Today Show, and Baldwin writing a letter to GLAAD. Presumably, both now want everybody to forgive them, so they can get on with their lives.

I’m not going to do that.

Go here to read the rest! And make sure to check out Queereka in the future to see more of my stuff. Also check out other people’s stuff too, while you’re at it. Everyone there is hugely talented, and their writing is awesome. I’m really glad to be a part of it.  Now go check it out!

