Tags

Today marks the day, two years ago, that I started this blog. As I pointed out a year ago, when I started I had no idea what I was doing. And it shows. And yet, over these past two years I’ve learned how to write things pretty well, I’ve written about dozens of issues that are important to me, and learned more stuff than I can explain.

And people read this blog! That’s something that constantly surprises me. I keep expecting all of you to just suddenly realize I have no idea what I’m talking about and collectively unsubscribe or whatever, but you don’t. Which is pretty awesome.

I’m going to point to last year’s post for all the introspection. I think the things I said there are still very much true. I’ll simply say that I hope to celebrate many more of these anniversaries in the future.

Thanks for reading.

